Passionate Builders. Process-Driven Projects.

For over 30 years, our leaders have worked together and developed many award-winning projects. Our reliability, reputation and enduring commitment to our clients is the foundation for our continued success.

KIND Kinzie COURTEOUS Kinzie RESPECTFUL

Kinzie Builders is a construction company that specializes in the planning, designing and building of both residential and commercial real estate developments.

Our Story

We believe that the construction process should be built on creativity and relationships. And when done right, the results should be stellar. At Kinzie Builders, our team strives to complete each project on time and on budget.

We live by our mantra of Creative Strategies, Integrated Solutions, and Proven Results. Our team knows that our reliability, reputation, and enduring commitment to our clients is the foundation for our success.

Meet Our Team

We are a passionate team of planners, builders, engineers, designers and industry leaders.

Steve Spinell

Principal

sspinell@kinziegroup.com 

Debbie Hansen

Principal & CFO

dhansen@kinziegroup.com

John Lifka

Principal & General Manager

jlifka@kinziegroup.com

Matthew Shepard

Vice President of Preconstruction

mshepard@kinziegroup.com

Vlad Demskyy

Controller

vdemskyy@kinziegroup.com

Fernando Diaz

Senior Project Manager/Preconstruction

fdiaz@kinziegroup.com

Ted Flis

Senior Project Manager

tflis@kinziegroup.com

Jason Wilke

Project Manager

jwilke@kinziegroup.com

Matt Gallagher

Assistant Project Manager

mgallagher@kinziegroup.com

Bob Rupprecht

Senior Superintendent

brupprecht@kinziegroup.com

Kimberly Delimata

Senior Superintendent

kdelimata@kinziegroup.com

Shane Massey

Senior Superintendent

smassey@kinziegroup.com

Dan Callahan

Superintendent

dcallahan@kinziegroup.com

Steve Shulman

Business Development Director

sshulman@kinziegroup.com

Mary Bak

Development Services Advisor

mbak@kinziegroup.com

Cheryl Thennisch

Contract Administrator

cthennisch@kinziegroup.com

Marissa Cox

Human Resources & Accounting

mcox@kinziegroup.com

Mirjana Aliaj

Property Management & Corporate Accountant

maliaj@kinziegroup.com

WE ARE...

EXPERIENCED
PASSIONATE
RELIABLE

WE ARE KINZIE BUILDERS.